Call us to Schedule Your Consultation Now!
512.477.3778 Hablamos
Español

3807 Spicewood Springs | Suite 201 | Austin, TX 78759

Testimonials Austin

Devenir Aesthetics
5 5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews
3807 Spicewood Springs, Suite 201 Austin, TX 78759
512.477.3778

“Caring, experienced physician delivers visible results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2017

Dr. Levesque takes time with his consultations, explaining in detail the effects of treatment, possible side effects, temporary, short-term and long-term results. He made certain I understood everything, and he was willingly to answer hundreds of questions, patiently, to address my concerns. Additionally, his work was subtle, and my treatment didn’t look artificial, a truly natural look. Results were terrific. Paired with excellent knowledgeable staff, I strongly recommend his practice.

by

“Awesome surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 4, 2017

Dr. Levesque is an awesome surgeon! He has performed both cosmetic procedures (neck and face lift, fat transfer) as well as reconstruction/wound closure following excision of cancer on my nose by another provider. I could not be more pleased with the results! A clinician with finely honed surgical skills, Dr. Levesque has an artist’s eye and sense of symmetry and proportion that is necessary to achieve the best result for an individual. He starts with an interview and medical assessment to develop a plan together that best accommodates the patient’s goals. He outlines what to expect during and following the procedure. After the surgery and the patient is back home, he personally calls to follow up. He makes himself accessible. The front office, medical staff and aestheticians are super. It is great to be in a facility where staff work as a team and personally enjoy and respect the patients as well as each other.

by

Another awesome experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 9, 2017
testimonial-another-awesome-experience

Another awesome experience with Alissa at Devenir. The results from the last time I had my lips injected with Juvederm were amazing and lasted for @ 2 years. Alissa is precise and knowledgeable. She also has a gentle touch. Again the results are amazing!!!

by

“I would absolutely 100% recommend him to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Andre Levesque’s in Birmingham, Al over the last couple of months. I would absolutely 100% recommend him to anyone seeking a plastic surgeon. He came highly recommended to me by a relative who had also used him to perform her mastectomies with reconstruction. He has an excellent way of making you and your family / caregiver feel very comfortable. He listens when you talk and fully answers any questions until you clearly understand. He never hurries through your visit, you may have to wait a few minutes to see him but wouldn’t you rather him take his time with you as well? I have been a registered nurse for 23 years. I have never worked with or been a patient of a physician who made me feel more comfortable. I literally felt a lump in my throat when he told my husband and me that he was relocating prior to the end of my journey through this process. The patients and this business are very blessed to have such an awesome doctor coming to your area. Anyone who chooses to utilize his services will not be disappointed! Congratulations Austin, Texas and Devenir Aesthetics! Our loss is your gain. :)

by

“VERY PROFESSIONAL and JOYFUL EXPERIENCE!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 29, 2016

I recently accompanied my mother to her first Botox and Juvéderm session. I was highly impressed with the whole operation; from the front desk staff, to the medical assistant, Courtney, and the aestheticians, Alissa and Brandi. They were all very welcoming, accommodating and professional. I even met with the manager, Sheila, who was very pleasant, helpful and knowledgable about the procedures. Alissa and Brandi took very good care of my mother and made sure to address all her concerns. They were a blast to be with; a very joyful experience for all of us. My mother was very pleased with the results, even just one day later! I’ll be back to Devenir Aesthetics when the time comes for me to have something done!

by

“KUDOS TO YOU DEVENIR AESTHETICS, YOU ALL ARE TOPNOTCH!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2016

I have been coming here for about 6 months now. the clinic I was previously at, was terrible! The ladies here are awesome! I have seen Alissa and Brandi both and can honestly say, my skin has never looked better. From beginning to end, you can tell everyone is genuinely happy to be there. You just don’t run across customer service like this anymore. Kudos to you Devenir Aesthetics, you all are top notch!

by

“They are AMAZING!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2016

I cannot express how impressed I am with Devenir. They are AMAZING!! Alyssa is an artist. She is gifted, and knows exactly how to enhance your beauty (Botox, filler, and skin care) with her gentle touch. Now my husband cannot stop complimenting how wonderful my skin looks!!! I am loving my it. THANK YOU ALYSSA, and wonderful team: Krystal at the front desk/checkout for being so attentive and Sheila the Practice Manager for running such a wonderful/professional practice.

by

“Brandi did an excellent job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2016

I want to acknowledge your employee Brandi Eckols for the outstanding
treatment services she has provided me. I was very anxious and apprehensive
about the Photofacial procedure. Brandi did an excellent job of explaining
the procedure and answering all of my questions. Her demeanor was very
professional, caring and warm. Brandi was very sensitive to my anxieties and
took extra time to help me regulate my emotional state to the point where,
believe it or not, I was relaxed and actually “enjoyed” the procedure. I
will highly recommend Brandi and your clinic to others without reservation.
Thank you.

by

“I highly recommend Devenir Aesthetics!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2014

I highly recommend Devenir Aesthetics! I had 5 fotofacial appointments over a 6 month period and am extremely pleased with the results. I have a light complexion with pink undertones. But as I approached 40, the pinkness often turned to redness – eventually leading to unsightly rosacea. The very first session brought changes to my complexion and by my 4th appointment, I noticed my rosacea was completely gone. I love my skin now and I get compliments all the time. Again, I highly recommend Devenir!

by